About Us
Meet Our Staff

As we expand our programming and outreach, we strive to bring Ignatian spirituality to more people in ways that are accessible to them. 

Meet our team to find out who we are, or visit our program page to learn about what we do. If you have general questions about our ministries, please feel free to email us at ueaois@jesuits.org or call 443-921-1336.


Rev. George M. Witt, S.J.
Executive Director
gwitt@jesuits.org

Carlos Aedo
Director of Hispanic Ministries
caedo@jesuits.org

Anne Miller
Operations Manager
amiller@jesuits.org

Sean P. Sanford
Director of Leadership and Young Adult Programs
spsanford@jesuits.org

Sr. Lisa Buscher, rscj
Program Director of Contemplative Leaders in Action
lbuscher@contemplativeleaders.org

Henry Frank
Communications and Advancement Manager
hfrank@jesuits.org

Kevin O'Brien
Director of Ignatian Partners
kobrien1@jesuits.org

Lauren Gaffey
Charis Ministries Program Coordinator
lgaffey@charis.org

Lisa Hastings
Director of Formation Programs
lhastings@jesuits.org

Karen Suero
Coordinator of Ignatian Programs, Long Island
ksuero@jesuits.org


Publications


OIS Catalog of Spiritual Directors - Process

Jesuits Magazine Summer 2017




Our Staff Our Mission Our Partners Contact Us


Loyola House of Retreats
Loyola House of Retreats is located on 30 acres of beautiful lawns, gardens and woodland in a quiet section of Morristown, N.J.