About Us

Meet Our Staff

As we expand our programming and outreach, we strive to bring Ignatian spirituality to more people in ways that are accessible to them. 

Meet our team to find out who we are, or visit our program page to learn about what we do. If you have general questions about our ministries, please feel free to email us at ueaois@jesuits.org or call 443-921-1336.


Rev. George M. Witt, S.J.
Executive Director
gwitt@jesuits.org

Carlos Aedo
Associate Director
caedo@jesuits.org

Anne Miller
Operations Manager
amiller@jesuits.org

Sean P. Sanford
Director of Ignatian Young Adult Ministries
spsanford@jesuits.org

Sr. Lisa Buscher, rscj
Associate Director of Contemplative Leaders in Action
lbuscher@contemplativeleaders.org

Henry Frank
Communications and Advancement Manager
hfrank@jesuits.org

Lisandro Pena
Regional Director of Hispanic Ministry, North
lpena@jesuits.org

Ibis Centeno
Regional Director of Hispanic Ministry, South
icenteno@jesuits.org

Kevin O'Brien
Director of Ignatian Partners
kobrien1@jesuits.org

Carmen Reyes
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
creyes@jesuits.org

Lauren Gaffey
Charis Ministries Program Coordinator
lgaffey@charis.org

Lisa Hastings
Director of Formation Programs
lhastings@jesuits.org

Karen Suero
Coordinator of Ignatian Programs at Tabor Retreat Center
ksuero@jesuits.org


Publications

JESUITS Magazine: Spring 2017

OIS Catalog of Spiritual Directors - Process

CLA Brochure 2017



Our Staff Our Mission Our Partners Contact Us


Ignatius House Retreat Center
For almost 50 years, the Ignatius House Retreat Center has been open to individuals of all faiths seeking a closer relationship with God.